Good News!

Hey there! Good News! YOU ARE REGISTERED AND CONFIRMED for our *NEW* Webinar – 6 SECRET KEYS you can use to Immediately unlock GROWTH! with Rachelle Ferguson on May 10th at 1PM Central / 2PM Eastern (11AM Pacific/12PM Mountain).

Watch your email inbox for reminders, a link to the webinar and other information as we get closer to the event.

We’re as excited as you are about growing your church, so we want you have a little something to sink your teeth into while you’re waiting for our webinar. Just CLICK THE BUTTON BELOW TO GET STARTED!

Once you’re on the page, just follow these three steps:

Step 1: Under “Leadership Culture 101” Click to Download the Discussion Guide.

Step 2: Download the Leadership Culture Assessment

Step 3: Watch the Video

We will be referring to this resource as part of the webinar, so why not grab it and get going ASAP?

Just click the button below and you’ll be provided a free Leadership Assessment Tool and training video for you and your team (along with a discussion guide to use while watching the video).

We can’t wait to connect with you and dig deeper into growing your church, together, on May 10th!

Rachelle-Ferguson

Rachelle Ferguson

Leadership Specialist